Tennis wins in Pineapple Cup comp

Club presidents Gordon Acutt (Cressy Tennis Club) and John Wilczek (Yeppoon Tennis Club) holding the Pineapple Cup after their win.

On a glorious June Sunday morning, at the Cooee Bay tennis complex, a 13-year tradition continued, with renewed vigour, as […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.