Memorial ride a poignant one

The podium for the 36km time trial: Aaron Hearn (fourth), Lawson Wotley (second), Damien Smith (first), Silvia Smith (third), Steve Jackson (fifth). Picture: ROCKHAMPTON CYCLING CLUB

Saturday morning dawned to a chilly seven degrees. Many of the riders that would compete in the afternoon Time Trial […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.