Brilliant club championships

From left to right: B Grade Men – Alex Murray, U15 – George Tucker, U17 – Victoria Smith, U13 – Summer Hare, U11 – Fletcher Hare, Women – Emylia Stjernqvist, C Grade and Men – Jared Brandon.

The weather gods shined on the Kenrick Tucker velodrome last weekend for the final races of the 2021-2022 Track Season. […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.