Bowls from across the CQ greens

Kevin Smith, Joh Lenon, Peter Thurecht, David Hatfield, Bill Cameron, Rod Smithers, Alan Gabel, Dave Millar, Rob Loader, Bryan Doherty, Gary Reynolds the inaugural winners of the Dennis Bartlem Cup.

Diggers Bowls Men’s report Diggers continued their great form from the year by securing the Dennis Bartlem inaugural cup which […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.