Rocky Cycling Club revival

Rockhampton Cycling Club Champions: George Tucker, Victoria Smith, Brock Baldwin, and Caden Ruff . Back row from left: Jamie Baldwin, Macca Wright, Lachlan Hallmark, and Emylia Stjernqvist.

Friday night saw the rejuvenation of the Rockhampton Cycling Club Championships at the Kenrick Tucker Velodrome. It has been a […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.