Grand final success for Rocky and Yeppoon

The Rockhampton Division 1 team: Dean Bunt, Aaron Malone, Damien Ling, Richie Pershouse, Tim McMaster, Rowan Coombes, and club captain Steve Condon. Absent: Daryl Myles.

The Keppel Zone pennants were decided with four grand final matches held on Sunday afternoon at the Rockhampton Golf Club. […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.