Tannum Sands ace a big winner of the 10km event

Back row: 5km overall male placegetters Josh Smith, Micaiah Lane (winner) and Curtis Ryan. Front row: 5km under 16 placegetters Callum Richardson, Cayden Hoy (winner) and Nicholas James.

Tannum Sands talent Joshua De Jonckheere showed his rivals a clean pair of heels on the way to winning the […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.