New era for Isaac region

The new Isaac Regional Council team: Cr Viv Coleman, Cr Melissa Westcott, Cr Alaina Earl, Cr Kelly Vea Vea (mayor), Cr Rachel Anderson, Cr Vern Russell, Cr Simon West, Cr Terry O’Neill and Cr Jane Pickels. Picture: SUPPLIED

The Isaac region’s newly elected council have taken their oath in the heart of the Bowen Basin on Thursday, 4 […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.