Women now dominate Gladstone’s new Councillor team

2024 Gladstone Regional Council new councillor team, L-R: Cr Glenn Churchill, Cr Kahn Goodluck, Cr Leanne Patrick, Cr Michelle Wagner, Mayor Matt Burnett, Deputy Mayor Natalia Muszkat, Cr Simon McClintock, Cr Mellissa Holzheimer and Cr Karen Davis. Picture: GRC

The Gladstone Region welcomed it's new-look council this week, with a new Deputy Mayor, five new councillors and a woman-dominant […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.