National champion for KBSC

Sophie Baynton, Eliza Mann, Sarah Scantlebury, Lucia Fee, Jordy Fee (National Champion), Tommy Crone, Caelan Byrt and Harrison Newton.

Keppel Bay Sailing Club (KBSC) sailors have come up trumps with fabulous results in recent competitions for the Sharpie Nationals, […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.