Vital funds for SES

Rockhampton Region Mayor Tony McMahon, SES local controller Eddie Cowie, MP Barry O'Rourke and Cr Drew Wickerson with an SES vehicle similar to the one being purchased thanks to the local and state governments.

Rockhampton Regional Council has stepped up to support local State Emergency Service crews with $37,000 to purchase much-needed equipment. The […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.