Rocky council goes to Deputy Premier

Cr Drew Wickerson, Mayor Tony Williams, Deputy Mayor Neil Fisher, and Cr Shane Latcham stand outside of Rockhampton City Hall pushing for people to vote yes.

A boundary change may not be possible if Livingstone Shire Council continues to oppose it, according to advice to Rockhampton […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.