Where to go to vote

Pre-polling opened on Monday at the James Lawrence Pavilion, Rockhampton Showgrounds and you can vote there on Saturday.

It is the final week of the Federal Election with voters needing to place their vote by Saturday, 21 May. […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.