Swans eye history

The Yeppoon Swans senior playing group: Captain Matt Wallin, Nathan Milburn, Leigh Cossens, Michael Gallagher, Eli Wells and Alex Chapman.

The Yeppoon Swans AFL First Grade team will aim to make history this Saturday at Swan Park. The squad will […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.